Regional Member Twitter Names

Want to get your tweet on? Awesome, here's a list of regional member Twitter names. If you'd like to be included, please forward your information to laura.bowers@comcast.net and she will add it.

MEMBER TWITTER NAMES

SCBWI MD/DE/WV: @SCBWI_MD_DE_WV

Rhonda Battenfelder: @rbattenfelder

Barbara Beck: @BarbaraBeck07

Ann Bevans: @beaninthegarden

Laura Bowers: @LauraBowersLit

Lisa Bradley: @lisabradleybook

Loretta Carlson: @CarlsonLoretta

Laurie C. Conly: @Busydrawing

Stacy Couch: @couchmine

Vonnie Winslow Crist: @VonnieWCrist

Mike Crowl: @crowl_michael

Rebecca Evans: @RebeccaEvansArt

Diane Feaganes: @feaganesd

Larry Fogel-Bublick: @fogelbub

Marilyn Garcia: @MarilynRGarcia

Larissa Graham: @LarissaGraham_

Lauren Greenburg: @LAGreenberg1

Debby Greenman-Rippey: @debbyrippey

Brittanny Handiboe: @Bhandiboe

Valerie Heller: @Valhellah

Kenda Henthorn: @kendahenthorn

Missy Hodges: @MystyMyst

Kerry G. Johnson: @caricaturekerry

Vicki Johnson: @vickijohnson

Juliana M. Jones: @writerjmj

Michael Karg: @michaelkarg

Shelley Koon: @shelleykoon

Mary Eden Kuyatt: @ConfusedNarwhal

Lyn Logan: @authorlynlogan

Kate Manning: @SuperKate

Susan Mannix: @susanmannix

Sarah Maynard: @SarahDMaynard

Joe McCourt: @jtmccourt

Kathy MacMillan: @kathys_quill

Sarah Larese Millward: @slmillward

Katrina Moore: @kmoorebooks

Roni Noone: @RoniNoone

Valerie Ormond: @BelieveInHorses

Sue Peter: @suepetersno1

Sue Poduska: @suepoduska

Natalie Prado: @mightbenatalie

Julia Rosebaum: @Julia_Draws

Amie Rose Rotruck: @amieroserotruck

Teresa M.I. Schaefer: @TMISchaefer

Laura Shovan: @laurashovan

Pam Smallcomb: @pamsmallcomb

Beverly Snedecor: @bsnedecor

Shadra Strickland: @ShadraArt

Lois Szymanski: @LoisSzymanski

 

Kelli Thrasher-Brooks: @kthrasherbrooks

Jennifer Weingardt: @JenWeingardt

Sarah Yasutake: @grkmuse

Timothy Young: @TimSYoung

Mary Amato: @maryamato

Jehan Jones-Radgowski: @jehanjorad

Auri Lynn: @AuriLynnAuthor

Ann McCallum: @mccallumbooks

Tracy Gold: @tracycgold

Rebecca Lyndsey: @AuthorRLyndsey

Click here to go to As The Eraser Burns