SCBWI

Society of
Children's Book Writers
and Illustrators

FREE Online Event: Peer-to-Peer Portfolio Roundtable and Illustrator Social

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/06/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Category(ies)


Online Event: Peer-to-Peer Portfolio Roundtable and Illustrator Social

120 minute Online Event

Tuesday, July 6, 2020 at 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central/5 PM Mountain/4 PM Pacific

FREE ONLINE EVENT FOR SCBWI MEMBERS ONLY

Planning to submit files for the Big Five-Oh Portfolio Showcase? Upgrading your portfolio? Looking for a fun, socially-distanced way to hang out with fellow illustrators? Join us for 90 minutes of feedback and inspiration, followed by an optional social.

Illustrators may submit up to three jpg or pdf files to mddewv-ic@scbwi.org by 11:59 PM on Monday, July 5, 2021. Each file should be under 1 MB. Images will be shared in the order received. We can’t guarantee we’ll get to all of them, but hope the discussion will help jumpstart your creativity this summer and beyond!


Please note: You must be logged in to your SCBWI account to register.

Registration will close on July 5. Zoom access information will be sent out on the morning of July 6. This event will not be recorded.

Bookings