SCBWI

Society of
Children's Book Writers
and Illustrators

FREE Online Event: Peer-to-Peer Portfolio Roundtable and Illustrator Social

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/23/2021
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Category(ies)


Online Event: Peer-to-Peer Portfolio Roundtable and Illustrator Social

120 minute Online Event

Saturday, January 23, 2020 at 2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central/NOON Mountain/11 AM Pacific

FREE ONLINE EVENT FOR SCBWI MEMBERS ONLY

Planning to submit files for the Winter Conference Portfolio Showcase? Upgrading your portfolio? Looking for a fun, socially-distanced way to hang out with fellow illustrators? Join us for 90 minutes of feedback and inspiration moderated by our regional Published And Listed members, followed by an optional social.

Illustrators may submit up to three jpg or pdf files to mddewv-ic@scbwi.org by 11:59 PM on Friday, January 15. Each file should be under 1 MB. Images will be shared in the order received. We can’t guarantee we’ll get to all of them, but hope the discussion will help jumpstart your creativity in 2021!

Bookings